BYN
Information about the company Belhim, OAO in Minsk (Belarus) : Allbiz
Premium Gold
Reviews: 16
+375 (17) 200-36-28

About enterprise Belhim, OAO

The Belkhim open joint stock company welcomes you and wishes you success in implementation of production plans, the situation of stability in the market, health and personal wellbeing.

Our enterprise was founded in 1944 in Minsk and today remains the largest supplier of chemical and food products on the market of Republic of Belarus. In 60 years of excellent job JSC Belkhim set up close cooperation not only with the Belarusian producers, but also with such giants of the chemical industry of the Russian Federation as JSC Khimprom, JSC Kaustik (Volgograd), CJSC Kaustik (Sterlitamak), JSC Kazanorgsintez, JSC Salavatnefteorgsintez, JSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim, JSC Usolyekhimprom and the Lukoil company, and also with many other enterprises of the CIS countries.

The highly professional collective, faultless reputation, timely delivery of production only quality — all this promotes establishment of long-term business relations with our partners. Own analytical, legal, financial and customs services promote increase of efficiency and simplification of the solution of production tasks.

JSC Belkhim offers the most convenient terms of deliveries of production, the qualified consultations, low prices, flexible system of discounts.

We are sure that cooperation with us will allow to save considerably appliances and time that who is ready to acquire from us production and services.

On JSC Belkhim CRM — technologies of management of relationship with clients are introduced that allowed to increase efficiency of customer service and to maintain the mutually beneficial and steady relations with them. At the moment our enterprise conducts active work on introduction of quality management system of ISO 9001-2001. JSC Belkhim is always ready to consider any offers on mutually beneficial cooperation.
LiveInternet

Description

All Information about the company Belhim, OAO.

BYN
Информация о компании Белхим, ОАО в Минске (Беларусь) - Allbiz
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 13
+375 (17) 200-36-28

О компании Белхим, ОАО

Открытое акционерное общество «Белхим» приветствует Вас и желает Вам успехов в реализации производственных планов, стабильного положения на рынке, здоровья и личного благополучия.

Наше предприятие было основано в 1944 году в Минске и на сегодняшний день остается крупнейшим поставщиком химической и пищевой продукции на рынок Республики Беларусь. За 60 лет безупречной работы ОАО «Белхим» наладило тесное сотрудничество не только с белорусскими производителями, но и с такими гигантами химической индустрии Российской Федерации, как ОАО «Химпром», ОАО «Каустик» (г. Волгоград), ЗАО «Каустик» (г. Стерлитамак), ОАО «Казаньоргсинтез», ОАО «Салаватнефтеоргсинтез», ОАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим», ОАО «Усольехимпром» и компания «Лукойл», а также со многими другими предприятиями стран СНГ.

Высокопрофессиональный коллектив, безупречная репутация, своевременная поставка продукции только высокого качества — все это способствует установлению долгосрочных деловых отношений с нашими партнерами. Собственные аналитическая, юридическая, финансовая и таможенная службы содействуют повышению оперативности и облегчению решения производственных задач.

ОАО «Белхим» предлагает максимально удобные условия поставок продукции, квалифицированные консультации, низкие цены, гибкую систему скидок.

Мы уверены, что сотрудничество с нами позволит значительно сэкономить материальные средства и время тем, кто готов приобрести у нас продукцию и услуги.

На ОАО «Белхим» внедрены CRM — технологии управления взаимоотношениями с клиентами, что позволило повысить эффективность обслуживания клиентов и поддерживать взаимовыгодные и устойчивые отношения с ними. В настоящий момент наше предприятие ведет активную работу по внедрению системы менеджмента качества ИСО 9001-2001. В ОАО «Белхим» всегда готовы рассмотреть любые предложения по взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.

Описание

Вся информация о компании Белхим, ОАО.